Who We Are

Board & Staff

Meet the Mental Health Association Board of Directors

Kent Mattson –  Chairperson 
Brittany Tran – Vice Chairperson 
Vanessa Emlich – Secretary 
Ryan Burger – Treasurer  
Melinda Pearson 
Melissa Ripley  
Amanda May
Caddy Hendrix-Jones
Rosie Newell
Edward Boone
Casey Gieseking
Joe Jerkvich
Nichole Bogen

You can contact the Board via e-mail at:
Boardofdirectors@mha-ne.org

Staff

Kasey Moyer, Executive Director
kmoyer@mha-ne.org

Julie Monfelt, Fiscal Director
juliem@mha-ne.org

Kara Magdanz, HOPE Program Coordinator
kmagdanz@mha-ne.org

Ashley Wilksen, Honu Home Coordinator
awilksen@mha-ne.org

Destenie Commuso, Reentry Program Coordinator & Home B.A.S.E. Coordinator
dcommuso@mha-ne.org

LaDonna Little Elk-Parpart, Honu Home Coordinator
llittleelk@mha-ne.org

Emily Pineda, Honu Home Manager
epineda@mha-ne.org

Jason Witmer, Keya House Manager
jwitmer@mha-ne.org

Chad Magdanz, R.E.A.L. Referral Program Coordinator
cmagdanz@mha-ne.org

Melissa Lemmer, Human Resources/Benefits Specialist
mlemmer@mha-ne.org

  • Region V Systems
    Region V Systems
  • Safe Space
    Safe Space
  • CARF Logo
    CARF Logo