Who We Are

Board & Staff

Meet the Mental Health Association Board of Directors

Brenda Spilker –  Chairperson 
Brianne Rohner Erickson – Vice Chairperson 
Vanessa Emlich – Secretary 
Ryan Burger – Treasurer 
Jeff Eells 
Dusty Lord 
Phyllis McCaul 
Melinda Pearson 
Melissa Ripley 
Marlene Sorenson 
Brenda Mae Stinson 
Brittany Tran 
Amanda May

You can contact the Board via e-mail at:
Boardofdirectors@mha-ne.org

Staff

Kasey Moyer, Executive Director
kmoyer@mha-ne.org

Kara Magdanz, HOPE Program Coordinator
kmagdanz@mha-ne.org

Ashley Wilksen, Diversion Services Coordinator
awilksen@mha-ne.org

Destenie Commuso, Reentry Program Coordinator & Home B.A.S.E. Coordinator
dcommuso@mha-ne.org

Chad Magdanz, R.E.A.L. Referral Program Coordinator
cmagdanz@mha-ne.org

Melissa Lemmer, Community Partner Work Incentives Counselor
mlemmer@mha-ne.org

  • Region V Systems
    Region V Systems
  • Safe Space
    Safe Space
  • CARF Logo
    CARF Logo